Heart of Midlothian Programmes – Season 1969/70

Carlisle United (A)

26th July 1969

Newcastle United (A)

30th July 1969

Tottenham Hotspur (H)

2nd August 1969

Dundee United (A)

9th August 1969

St Mirren (H)

13th August 1969

Greenock Morton (H)

16th August 1969

St Mirren (A)

20th August 1969

Dundee United (H)

23rd August 1969

Greenock Morton (A)

27th August 1969

Greenock Morton (H)

30th August 1969

St Johnstone (A)

6th September 1969

Kilmarnock (H)

13th September 1969

Dunfermline Athletic (A)

20th September 1969

Hibernian (H)

27th September 1969

St Mirren (A)

4th October 1969

Dallas Tornado (H)

6th October 1969

Motherwell (H)

11th October 1969

Ayr United (A)

18th October 1969

Partick October (H)

25th October 1969

Raith Rovers (H)

1st November 1969

Glasgow Celtic (A)

8th November 1969

Aberdeen (H)

15th November 1969

Dundee (A)

22nd November 1969

Clyde (A)

27th November 1969

Glasgow Rangers (H)

6th December 1969

Greenock Morton (A)

13th December 1969

Airdrieonians (H)

20th December 1969

Dundee United

27th December 1969

Hibernian (A)

1st January 1970

Dunfermline Athletic (H)

3rd January 1970

Dundee United (A)

10th January 1970

Kilmarnock (A)

17th January 1970

A close up of a sign

Description automatically generated

Montrose (A)

24th January 1970

Montrose (H)

28th January 1970

St Johnstone (H)

31st January 1970

Kilmarnock (A)

7th February 1970

St Mirren (H)

21st February 1970

Motherwell (A)

28th February 1970

Leith Roundtable Tournament

1st March 1970

Ayr United (H)

7th March 1970

Partick Thistle (A)

14th March 1970

Raith Rovers (A)

21st March 1970

Glasgow Celtic (H)

28th March 1970

Aberdeen (A)

4th April 1970

Clyde (H)

11th April 1970

Dundee (H)

18th April 1970

Coventry City (H)

24th April 1970

Hibernian (H)

1st May 1970